Ant Brooks new exclusive mix for Night Light Records Podcast is free to listen or download

ant brooks night light records podcast
We have a new exclusive mix by Ant Brooks for our Night Light Records Podcast. The eleventh episode of Night Light Podcast is available on SoundCloud, YouTube, Itunes and Mixcloud.


01. German Valley – Control Room [Unity Records]
02. Adrian Hour – Dens [Suara]
Continue reading

Sinisa Tamamovic – Dirty Business EP – Out now on Dubfire’s label Sci Tec

sinisa tamamovic - dirty busness sci tec

Sinisa Tamamovic – Dirty Business EP is out now on Dubfire‘s imprint Sci Tec Digital Audio, including three original tracks and collection of DJ Tools. Get it now on Beatport.


Sinisa Tamamovic – Dirty Business EP – Sci Tec Digital Audio

Our Bosnian brother Sinisa Tamamovic returns to unveil his third SCI+TEC release, the Dirty Business EP. Sinisa’s brand of twisted tech-house and techno beats has won him fans both from his home nation and across the globe. From DJ to label owner to producer, the London based artist excels as each and his music has now graced labels including Yoshitoshi, KD Music, Plus 8, 1605 and Truesoul. Today he presents his latest trio of tracks…

Deep, strong, moody grooves abound on the Dirty Business EP, which is lead by the title track. Sinisa’s excellent bass-heavy, almost dubby, bassline’s are once again the catalyst for maximum floor devastation and equally to the fore on second track Filthy Mind.

The EP is closed by third cut Latinas and, as always with SCI+TEC releases, we are also treated to a collection of DJ tools, for those whose who like to get tricky.

Sinisa Tamamovic’s exclusive mix for Dubfire’s Sci Tec Radio


Dubfire presents SCI TEC Radio with exclusive two hours set mixed by Sinisa Tamamovic. Aired on the 7th of May 2014 on FM Delta 90.3 – Buenos Aires, now online on SoundCloud. Listen and enjoy!


01. Terry Francis & Kristian Sullivan – Cats Eyes [Wiggle Records]
02. Whyt Noyz – Deadly [Tronic]
03. Alberto Ruiz – Boost – Paul Strive Remix [Comade Music]
04. Sinisa Tamamovic – Plan C [Unreleased]
05. Active Line Six – Roller Coaster [SCI+TEC]
06. Gianluca Caldarelli – Outside [Malicious Smile]
07. Sinisa Tamamovic – The Tropics [Unreleased]
08. Alex Mine, Stiv Hey – Deeper [Redrum Music]
09. Matt Sassari – Circu Phage (Adrian Hour Remix) [Unity Records]
10. Darren Klementti – Pillhead [Stickman Records]
11. Sinisa Tamamovic – Dirty Business [SCI+TEC]
Continue reading

Sinisa Tamamovic – 2 Hours Live Mix for Global Mixx TV

sinisa tamamovic globalmixx

Sinisa Tamamovic‘s two hours mix from Globalmixx TV streaming is available now on youtube. Globalmixx radio and TV is based in Queens, New York and after Sinisa’s gig in System Dance Club we arranged also to record his live set at the Globalmixx TV. For those who missed it live on Globalmixx we uploaded it on YouTube. Enjoy it!